Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson Shri. Satishlalji Gugale Secretary

Ref: SACP/ CDC/22 - 23/ 2

19/10/2022

NOTICE

All the members of College Development Committee (CDC) are hereby informed that CDC meeting to be held on 22nd October 2022 at 11:30 am in the IQAC room. You are cordially welcomed to this meeting so that you can help us progress academically and with other institution-wide initiatives.

Agenda:

- 1. Review of Previous Meeting Minutes and Action Items.
- 2. Review and Analysis of NAAC Cycle 3 Grade.
- 3. Congratulations to the NAAC Team.
- 4. Dissolution of Previous CDC Committee.
- 5. Formation and Approval of the New CDC Committee for NAAC Cycle 4.
- 6. Dissolution of Previous NAAC Committee.
- 7. Formation and Approval of the New NAAC Committee.
- 8. Dissolution of Previous IQAC Committee.
- 9. Formation and Approval of the New IQAC Committee for NAAC Cycle 4.
- 10. Formation and Approval of New Academic and Administrative Committees.
- 11. Open Forum for Any Other Issues or Concerns.

Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson

Principal
Shri Anand College
athardi, Dist. A. Nagar



Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson

Minutes of Meeting of College Development Committee

Date: 22/10/2022 Time: 11:30 am **Venue: IOAC Room**

Meeting of College Development Committee of Shri Anand College, Pathardi was held on Saturday, 22nd October 2022 in IQAC Room at 11: 30 am. Following members were present for the meeting.

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Sign
1.	Hon. Shri. Satishlalji Gugale	President CDC (Secretary, STJDPM)	नीविष्ठानार
2.	Hon. Shri. Champalalji Gandhi	Member (Vice President, STJDPM)	Ab
3.	Hon. Shri. Sureshlalji Kucheriya	Member Social Service (Treasurer, STJDPM)	55 buchos
4.	Mr. Vikas Deshmukh	Industry Expert	Seghmuph.
5.	Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar	Member Secretary (Principal SACP)	021-
6.	Mrs. Anita Pawase	Member (HOD)	(B)
7.	Dr. Nitin Dhumane	Member Teacher	
8.	Dr. Sanjay Narwade	Member Teacher	emine,
9.	Dr. Bathuwell Pagare	Member Teacher	De la company de
10.	Dr. Bhausaheb Ghorpade	IQAC Co-Ordinator	Muyad
11.	Dr. Jagannath Barshile	Member Student Council	D. Will
12.	Mr. Prakash Lawande	Member Alumni	THE .
13.	Prof. Anil Gambhire	Member Research	fo.k
14.	Mr. Yogesh Ghodake	Memilier NomarTeaching	Jake

Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson

Ref: SACP/ CDC Meeting/22-23/2

The meeting started with a welcome address by the Hon. Shri Satishji Gugale, who thanked all the members for their presence and participation. The following agenda items were discussed and resolved:

1. Review of Previous Meeting Minutes and Action Items:

The meeting commenced with the review of the minutes from the previous meeting. Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar presented the key points, and after a thorough discussion, the minutes were approved unanimously. Action items were reviewed, and the status of each action item was reported.

2. Review and Analysis of NAAC Cycle 3 Grade:

The NAAC cycle 3 grade (B++) was presented by Dr. Bhausaheb Ghorpade. He provided an in-depth analysis of the accreditation process, highlighting strengths and areas for improvement. The committee engaged in a constructive discussion, and members were encouraged to share their observations and suggestions.

3. Congratulations to the NAAC Team:

The committee extended heartfelt congratulations to the NAAC team for the successful accreditation of the college. Hon. Shri. Sureshlalji Kucheriya expressed gratitude to all members who contributed to this achievement.

4. Dissolution of Previous CDC Committee:

The dissolution of the previous CDC committee was announced. Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar acknowledged the efforts of the outgoing committee members and expressed appreciation for their dedication and service.

5. Formation and Approval of the New CDC Committee for NAAC Cycle 4:

The formation of the new CDC committee was proposed. Hon. Shri. Satishlalji Gugale presented the list of nominated members, and after discussion the committee unanimously approved the new CDC committee. New CDC is as follows:

Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Hon. Shri Satishlalji Gugale	President (STJDPM)
2	Hon. Shri Champalalji Gandhi	Member (Vice-President, STJDPM)
3	Hon. Shri Sureshlalji Kucheriya	Member Social Service
4	Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar	Member Secretory
5	Mrs. Anita Pawase	Member from Head of the Department
6	Mr. Suryakant Kalokhe	Member Teacher
7	Dr. Jayshree Khedkar	Member Teacher
8	Prof. Vikas Gade	Member Teacher
9	Dr. Pratik Nagwade	IQAC Coordinator
10	Dr. Jagannath Barshile	Member Students council
11	Mr. Prakash Lawande	Member Alumni
12	Prof. Anil Gambhire	Member Research
13	Mr. Aniket Kelgandre	Member Industry
14	Mr. Yogesh Ghodake	Member of non-teaching staff

6. Dissolution of Previous NAAC Committeen.

6. Dissolution of Previous NAAC Committee on Similar to the CDC committee, the dissolution of the previous NAAC committee was announced. Dr. Bhausaheb Ghorpade acknowledged the hard work of the outgoing NAAC committee members.

Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson

7. Formation and Approval of the New NAAC Committee:

The formation of the new NAAC committee was proposed. Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar presented the list of members, and after discussion, the committee unanimously approved the new NAAC committee. New NAAC steering committee is as follows:

Criteria No	Criteria Name	Name of Criteria in Charge
I	Curricular Aspect	Dr. Sanjay Narwade
II	Teaching Learning & Evaluation	Mrs. Anita Pawase
Ш	Research Consultancy & Extension	Prof. Anil Gambhire
IV	Infrastructure & Learning Resources	Dr. Dhiraj Bhavsar
V	Student support and Progression	Dr. Ajinkya Bhorde
VI	Governance, Leadership & Management	Dr. Pratik Nagwade
VII	Innovation & Best Practices	Dr. Jayashree Khedkar
	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Pratik Nagwade
	NAAC Steering Committee Coordinator	Dr. Dhiraj Bhavsar

8. Dissolution of Previous IQAC Committee:

Along with dissolution of previous CDC and NAAC committee, previous IQAC committee was also dissolved with the permission of the president. Hon. Shri Sureshlalji Kucheriya congratulated all the previous members of the IQAC for their contribution in the development of the institute.

9. Formation and Approval of the New IQAC Committee for NAAC Cycle 4:

The formation of the new IQAC committee was proposed by Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar and presented the list of members, and anti-discussion, the committee unanimously approved the new IQAC committee. New ICLAC steering committee is as follows:

Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar Chairperson

Chairperson	Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar
Management Representative	Hon. Shri. Satishlalji Gugale
NAAC Steering Committee Coordinator	Dr. Dhiraj Bhavsar
HOD Representative	Mrs. Anita Pawase
Research Coordinator	Prof. Anil Gambhire
Industry Expert	Mr. Aniket Kelgandre
Member Administrative Staff	Mr. Umesh Kulkarni
Alumina / Local community Member	Mr. Prakash Lawande
Student Representative	Ms. Vaishnavi Veer
Coordinator	Dr. Pratik Nagwade

10. Formation and Approval of New Academic and Administrative Committees:

Proposals for the formation of new Academic and Administrative committees were presented. The committee discussed the composition and responsibilities of each committee, and after deliberation, the new committees were approved.

11. Open Forum for Any Other Issues or Concerns:

The floor was opened for any additional issues or concerns raised by CDC members or college stakeholders.

Next Meeting: The date and time of the next meeting (last week of April) were discussed and agreed upon.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks by Hon Shri Satishji Gugale to all present.

Prin. Dr. S. B. Pawar

Chairperson Principal

Pathardi, Dist. A. Nagar