SHRI TILOK JAIN DNYAN PRASARAK MANDALS,

SHRI ANAND COLLEGE, PATHARDI

-: INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL: -

<u>2022 - 2027</u>

| Sr.No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|---|-----------------------------|
| 1 | Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar | Principal (Chairperson) |
| 2 | Hon. Sh <mark>ri Satishl</mark> alji Gugale | Management Representative |
| 3 | Prof. Anil Gambhire | Research Coordinator |
| 4 | Mrs. Anita Pawase | HOD Representative |
| 5 | Dr. Dhiraj Bhavsar | NAAC Committee In charge |
| 6 | Mr. Umesh Kulkarni | Member Administrative Staff |
| 7 | Mr. Prakash Lawande | Member Alumni |
| 8 | Mr. Aniket Kelgandre | Industry Expert |
| 9 | Ms. Vaishnavi Veer | Student Representative |
| 10 | Dr. Pratik Nagwade | IQAC Coordinator |