## SHRI TILOK JAIN DNYAN PRASARAK MANDALS,

## SHRI ANAND COLLEGE, PATHARDI

## -: <u>COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE</u>: -

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Hon. Shri Satishlalji Gugale	President (STJDPM)
2	Hon. Shri Champalalji Gandhi	Member (Vice-President, STJDPM)
3	Hon. Shri <mark>Sureshlalj</mark> i Kucheriya	Member Social Service
4	Prin. Dr. Sheshrao Pawar	Member Secretory
5	Mrs. Anita Pawase	Member from Head of the Department
6	Mr. Suryakant Kalokhe	Member Teacher
7	Dr. Jayshree Khedkar	Member Teacher
8	Prof. Vikas Gade	Member Teacher
9	Dr. Pratik Nagwade	IQAC Coordinator
10	Dr. Jagannath Barshile	Member Students council
11	Mr. Prakash Lawande	Member Alumni
12	Prof. Anil Gambhire	Member Research
13	Mr. Aniket Kelgandre	Member Industry
14	Mr. Yogesh Ghodake	Member of non-teaching staff

## 2022 - 2027